Home > Agency > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The LAVWMA Board consists of two appointed officials from each member agency. The LAVWMA Chair changes on a rotational basis in July of each year. Board members for FY2017/18 are:

City of Livermore
Mayor John Marchand
Council Member Bob Woerner
Council Member Steve Spedowfski (Alternate)

City of Pleasanton
Council Member Jerry Pentin (LAVWMA Board Vice Chair)
Vice Mayor Arne Olson
Council Member Karla Brown (Alternate)

Dublin San Ramon Services District
Director Ed Duarte
Director Madelyne Misheloff (LAVWMA Board Chair)
Director Dwight (Pat) Howard (Alternate)